Sunday, February 24, 2008

Who will win Binibining Pilipinas 2008?


The 24 candidates for the 44th edition of the Philippines premier beauty pageant have been chosen. I must say, all of the ladies are very lovely, its hard to pick a single favorite. Below you will find some of my favorites and videos of the press presentation.

ann-kathleen-labung lady-lou-garidan

maria-kristelle-lazaro toni-alyessa-hipolito


So who do you think will win Bb. 2008?

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Anonymous said...

guys i moved my blog to

thanx for the support

dokiru? - Make friends, share photos, chat and more